In my holidays i sat at home in my bed watching netflix and did jobs i did not have much fun in the holidays expect when i went out but i didn't go out much because my parents were busy it was so boring and pointless and all my friend where doing stuff over the holidays so they got to have heaps of fun and well i got to do the dishes so much fun.
Anyway i did go out on saturday i went to the park but i didn't have much fun because there was only little kid stuff but i did get to take care of a little kid while i was there for my mum's friend that was ok and i almost finished a whole series on netflix but my brother keeps annoying me it was along holidays of doing nothing but its better then not doing anything at all .
My dad couldn't do much because got surgery on his back so he has to rest but that's ok because we got a kitten so thats my holidays i hope everyone had better holidays then i did.





